Kutztown University awards Chambliss Awards

Kutztown University awarded eleven students Chambliss Awards, one of its most prestigious awards. Student recipients include: Brooke Ann Coco, Troy Spier, Erin Reynolds, Kristie Thudium, Chloe Jackson, Dea Musa, Nicholas Imbesi, Mary McCormick, E. Justin Warren, Marlena Rock and Guy Sechrist. KU President F. Javier Cevallos and Dr. Carlson R. Chambliss, the Professor Emeritus of Physical Sciences who created the award through a donation, presented the awards to the students. Speakers at the award ceremony included Dr. Andrea Kirshman, Associate Provost for Academic and Student Affairs, Chambliss, Dr. Carole Wells, Vice Provost for Academic and Student Affairs and Cevallos.
Tim Ford, The Keystone

Categories: Multimedia

1 reply

  1. Reblogged this on Kutztown University Professional Writing and commented:
    Congratulations to everyone whom was honored!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: